Trophäe der Meuchlerin {B}{G}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert. Ihr Beherrscher kann seine Bibliothek nach einer Standardland-Karte durchsuchen, sie ins Spiel bringen und dann seine Bibliothek mischen.

Ein Machtvakuum für die Azorius. Ein Andenken für Vraska.

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trophäe der Meuchlerin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)