暗殺者の戦利品 {B}{G}

インスタント

対戦相手がコントロールしているパーマネント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。それのコントローラーは「自分のライブラリーから基本土地・カード1枚を探して戦場に出し、その後自分のライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。

アゾリウスにとっては権力の空隙。ヴラスカにとっては記念の品。

Watermark: Planeswalker

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗殺者の戦利品:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target by the time Assassin’s Trophy tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No player searches their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent is a legal target but isn’t destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller may search their library. (2018-10-05)
  • If the permanent’s controller doesn’t search their library, they don’t shuffle their library. (2018-10-05)