洛司温首领阿娅拉 {B}{B}{B}

传奇生物 ~妖精/贵族

每当洛司温首领阿娅拉或另一个黑色生物在你的操控下进战场时,每位对手各失去1点生命且你获得1点生命。

{T},牺牲另一个黑色生物:抓一张牌。

随着她选定继任准夫婿,原本的丧事就直接变成了喜事。

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 洛司温首领阿娅拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ayara’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)