洛司溫首領阿婭拉 {B}{B}{B}

傳奇生物 ~妖精/貴族

每當洛司溫首領阿婭拉或另一個黑色生物在你的操控下進戰場時,每位對手各失去1點生命且你獲得1點生命。

{T},犧牲另一個黑色生物:抽一張牌。

隨著她選定繼任準夫婿,原本的喪事就直接變成了喜事。

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 洛司溫首領阿婭拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ayara’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)