Ayara, First of Locthwain {B}{B}{B}

Legendary Creature — Elf Noble

Whenever Ayara, First of Locthwain or another black creature enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

{T}, Sacrifice another black creature: Draw a card.

Mourning shifts seamlessly to celebration as she chooses her next suitor.

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ayara, First of Locthwain:
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ayara’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)