ロークスワインの元首、アヤーラ {B}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルフ・貴族

ロークスワインの元首、アヤーラか他の黒のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

{T}, 他の黒のクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。

彼女が次の求婚者を選ぶと、哀悼はすぐに祝福へと変わった。

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ロークスワインの元首、アヤーラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ayara’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)