Ayara, la Primera de Nimboscuro {B}{B}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Noble elfo

Siempre que Ayara, la Primera de Nimboscuro u otra criatura negra entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, cada oponente pierde 1 vida y tú ganas 1 vida.

{T}, sacrificar otra criatura negra: Roba una carta.

El luto se torna en celebración en cuanto elige a su próximo pretendiente.

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ayara, la Primera de Nimboscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ayara’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)