로크트웨인의 일인자, 아야라 {B}{B}{B}

전설적 생물 — 엘프 귀족

로크트웨인의 일인자, 아야라 또는 다른 흑색 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 각 상대는 생명 1점을 잃고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

{T}, 다른 흑색 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

그녀가 다음 구혼자를 선택하자 슬픔은 곧바로 축제로 변했다.

2/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 로크트웨인의 일인자, 아야라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ayara’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice, and you gain 1 life once. (2019-10-04)