月光拾荒客 {5}{U}

生物 ~人魚/浪客

當月光拾荒客進戰場時,若你操控神器或結界,則將目標由對手操控的生物移回其擁有者手上。

他們仔細篩查密爾湖岸淺灘,搜尋往昔時代的遺寶。如果這時剛好撞見落單旅人,更是正中下懷。

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 月光拾荒客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)