Saqueadores bajo la luna {5}{U}

Criatura — Bribón tritón

Cuando los Saqueadores bajo la luna entren al campo de batalla, si controlas un artefacto o encantamiento, regresa la criatura objetivo que controla un oponente a la mano de su propietario.

Peinan los vados de Lochmere en busca de reliquias de una era pasada y, si se topan con un viajero solitario, pues mejor.

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saqueadores bajo la luna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)