Charognards au clair de lune {5}{U}

Créature : ondin et gredin

Quand les Charognards au clair de lune arrivent sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez un artefact ou un enchantement, renvoyez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle dans la main de son propriétaire.

Ils ratissent les hauts-fonds de Lochmere à la recherche de reliques du temps jadis. S'ils rencontrent par hasard un voyageur solitaire, tant mieux.

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charognards au clair de lune:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)