月光拾荒客 {5}{U}

生物 ~人鱼/浪客

当月光拾荒客进战场时,若你操控神器或结界,则将目标由对手操控的生物移回其拥有者手上。

他们仔细筛查密尔湖岸浅滩,搜寻往昔时代的遗宝。如果这时刚好撞见落单旅人,更是正中下怀。

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 月光拾荒客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)