달빛을 비추는 청소부 {5}{U}

생물 — 인어 도적

달빛을 비추는 청소부가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 마법물체 또는 부여마법을 조종하고 있다면, 상대가 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

그들은 로크미어의 개울들을 샅샅이 뒤지며 옛 유물들을 찾는다. 어쩌다 혼자 있는 여행자라도 만나게 되면, 더욱더 좋은 일이다.

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 달빛을 비추는 청소부:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)