Predoni al Chiaro di Luna {5}{U}

Creatura — Farabutto Tritone

Quando i Predoni al Chiaro di Luna entrano nel campo di battaglia, se controlli un artefatto o un incantesimo, fai tornare una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario in mano al suo proprietario.

Setacciano le acque basse del Lochmere alla ricerca di reliquie di un'era antica. E se si imbattono in un viaggiatore solitario, tanto meglio.

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Predoni al Chiaro di Luna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)