Carniceiros ao Luar {5}{U}

Criatura — Tritão Ladino

Quando Carniceiros ao Luar entrar no campo de batalha, se você controlar um artefato ou um encantamento, devolva a criatura alvo que um oponente controla para a mão de seu dono.

Eles varrem os baixios do Lago Mere em busca de relíquias de eras passadas. Se acontecer de toparem com um viajante solitário, melhor ainda.

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carniceiros ao Luar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)