Лунные Добытчики {5}{U}

Существо — Мерфолк Бродяга

Когда Лунные Добытчики выходят на поле битвы, если вы контролируете артефакт или чары, верните целевое существо под контролем оппонента в руку его владельца.

Они прочесывают мелководье Лох-Мера в поисках реликвий былой эпохи. А если им встречается одинокий путник, то это еще лучше.

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лунные Добытчики:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)