Nächtliche Plünderer {5}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Räuber

Wenn die Nächtlichen Plünderer ins Spiel kommen und falls du ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung kontrollierst, bringe eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Sie durchkämmen die Untiefen von Lochmere nach Relikten einer vergangenen Ära. Wenn sie dabei auf einen einsamen Reisenden stoßen … umso besser.

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nächtliche Plünderer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)