月明かりの掃除屋 {5}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ならず者

月明かりの掃除屋が戦場に出たとき、あなたがアーティファクトかエンチャントをコントロールしている場合、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

掃除屋たちは往時の遺物を求めてメア湖の浅瀬をくまなく探す。ついでに一人歩きの旅人に出くわすようなことがあれば、大喜びだ。

4/5

Illustrated by Miranda Meeks

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 月明かりの掃除屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability won’t trigger at all if you don’t control an artifact or enchantment immediately after it enters the battlefield. If you don’t control an artifact or enchantment as the ability resolves, the ability has no effect. These don’t have the be the same artifact or enchantment at both times, however. (2019-10-04)
  • Moonlit Scavengers’s ability doesn’t return multiple creatures if you control multiple artifacts and/or enchantments. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)