坚毅骑兵 {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

生物 ~人类/骑士

{W/B}{W/B}:坚毅骑兵获得系命异能直到回合结束。

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}:坚毅骑兵获得不灭异能直到回合结束。(伤害与注明「消灭」的效应不会将它消灭。)

「尊重幻野?当然。惧怕它们?绝不。」

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 坚毅骑兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)