단호한 기수 {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

생물 — 인간 기사

{W/B}{W/B}: 단호한 기수는 턴종료까지 생명연결을 얻는다.

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}: 단호한 기수는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다. (피해와 “파괴"라고 명시된 효과로 파괴되지 않는다.)

“야생지를 존중하라고? 물론이지. 그들을 두려워하라고? 그건 아니야.”

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 단호한 기수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)