堅毅騎兵 {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

生物 ~人類/騎士

{W/B}{W/B}:堅毅騎兵獲得繫命異能直到回合結束。

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}:堅毅騎兵獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。(傷害與註明「消滅」的效應不會將它消滅。)

「尊重幻野?當然。懼怕它們?絕不。」

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 堅毅騎兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)