揺るぎない騎士 {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

{W/B}{W/B}:ターン終了時まで、揺るぎない騎士は絆魂を得る。

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}:ターン終了時まで、揺るぎない騎士は破壊不能を得る。(ダメージや「破壊」と書かれた効果では、それは破壊されない。)

「僻境を尊重するかって?もちろんよ。恐れるかって?それはないわ。」

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 揺るぎない騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)