Непоколебимая Всадница {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Существо — Человек Рыцарь

{W/B}{W/B}: Непоколебимая Всадница получает Цепь жизни до конца хода.

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}: Непоколебимая Всадница получает Неразрушимость до конца хода. (Повреждения и эффекты с указанием «уничтожьте» не уничтожают ее.)

«Уважать дикие дебри? Несомненно. Бояться их? Нет».

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Непоколебимая Всадница:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)