Jinete decidida {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Criatura — Caballero humano

{W/B}{W/B}: La Jinete decidida gana la habilidad de vínculo vital hasta el final del turno.

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}: La Jinete decidida gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno. (El daño y los efectos que dicen “destruir” no la destruyen.)

“¿Respetar las tierras salvajes? Por supuesto. ¿Temerlas? No”.

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jinete decidida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)