Resolute Rider {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Creature — Human Knight

{W/B}{W/B}: Resolute Rider gains lifelink until end of turn.

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}: Resolute Rider gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy it.)

“Respect the wilds? Certainly. Fear them? No.”

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Resolute Rider:
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)