Entschlossene Reiterin {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

{W/B}{W/B}: Die Entschlossene Reiterin erhält Lebensverknüpfung bis zum Ende des Zuges.

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}: Die Entschlossene Reiterin erhält Unzerstörbarkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Schaden und Effekte, die „zerstören", zerstören sie nicht.)

„Respekt vor der Wildnis? Mit Sicherheit. Angst? Nein.“

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entschlossene Reiterin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)