Cavalcante Risoluta {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

{W/B}{W/B}: La Cavalcante Risoluta ha legame vitale fino alla fine del turno.

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}: La Cavalcante Risoluta ha indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno. (Il danno e gli effetti che dicono “distruggi” non la distruggono.)

“Rispettare le terre selvagge? Certo. Temerle? No.”

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalcante Risoluta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)