Ginete Resoluta {W/B}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

{W/B}{W/B}: Ginete Resoluta ganha vínculo com a vida até o final do turno.

{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}: Ginete Resoluta ganha indestrutível até o final do turno. (O dano e os efeitos que dizem “destrua” não a destroem.)

“Respeitar as terras selvagens? Certamente. Temê-las? Não.”

4/2

Illustrated by Carmen Sinek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ginete Resoluta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of lifelink or indestructible on the same creature are redundant. (2019-10-04)