獵首精英 {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

生物 ~人類/騎士

威懾(此生物只能被兩個或更多生物阻擋。)

{B/R}{B/R}{B/R},犧牲另一個生物或一個神器:獵首精英對目標生物或鵬洛客造成2點傷害。

他的敵人回歸空無,僅餘扣人心弦的敗亡故事流傳世間。

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 獵首精英:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elite Headhunter somehow becomes an artifact, you can sacrifice it to pay the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)