Caçador de Cabeças de Elite {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

Ameaçar (Esta criatura só pode ser bloqueada por duas ou mais criaturas.)

{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}, sacrifique outra criatura ou um artefato: Caçador de Cabeças de Elite causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura ou ao planeswalker alvo.

De seus adversários nada resta além da fascinante história de sua queda.

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caçador de Cabeças de Elite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elite Headhunter somehow becomes an artifact, you can sacrifice it to pay the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)