정예 인간사냥꾼 {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

생물 — 인간 기사

호전적 (이 생물은 두 개 이상의 생물에만 방어될 수 있다.)

{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}, 다른 생물 또는 마법물체 한 개를 희생한다: 생물 또는 플레인즈워커를 목표로 정한다. 정예 인간사냥꾼은 그 목표에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

그의 적들은 어떻게 몰락했는지에 대한 흥미진진한 이야기 이외에는 아무것도 남기지 않는다.

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 정예 인간사냥꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elite Headhunter somehow becomes an artifact, you can sacrifice it to pay the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)