首狩りの精鋭 {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

威迫(このクリーチャーは2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。)

{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}, 他のクリーチャー1体かアーティファクト1つを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。首狩りの精鋭はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

敵の痕跡は何も残さない。残るのは、その鮮やかな敗北の物語のみ。

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 首狩りの精鋭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elite Headhunter somehow becomes an artifact, you can sacrifice it to pay the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)