猎首精英 {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

生物 ~人类/骑士

威慑(此生物只能被两个或更多生物阻挡。)

{B/R}{B/R}{B/R},牺牲另一个生物或一个神器:猎首精英对目标生物或鹏洛客造成2点伤害。

他的敌人回归空无,仅余扣人心弦的败亡故事流传世间。

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 猎首精英:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elite Headhunter somehow becomes an artifact, you can sacrifice it to pay the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)