Elite Headhunter {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

Creature — Human Knight

Menace (This creature can’t be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}, Sacrifice another creature or an artifact: Elite Headhunter deals 2 damage to target creature or planeswalker.

Nothing remains of his foes but the gripping story of their downfall.

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elite Headhunter:
  • If Elite Headhunter somehow becomes an artifact, you can sacrifice it to pay the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)