Cazacabezas de élite {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.)

{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}, sacrificar otra criatura o un artefacto: El Cazacabezas de élite hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o planeswalker objetivo.

Nada queda de sus enemigos salvo la fascinante historia de su caída.

2/3

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cazacabezas de élite:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Elite Headhunter somehow becomes an artifact, you can sacrifice it to pay the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)