閃光寶物 {1}{W}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於生物

你每操控一個神器和/或結界,所結附的生物便得+1/+1。

新有收穫,仙靈都會笑逐顏開,但這種心情很快平復,繼而生厭,接著就又打起再度行竊的念頭。

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 閃光寶物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)