Alles, was glänzt {1}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +1/+1 für jedes Artefakt und/oder jede Verzauberung, das bzw. die du kontrollierst.

Die Freude einer Fee über ihren Schatz verblasst schnell zu Zufriedenheit, dann zu Langeweile. Schließlich wird daraus der Drang, etwas Neues zu stehlen.

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alles, was glänzt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)