闪光宝物 {1}{W}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

你每操控一个神器和/或结界,所结附的生物便得+1/+1。

新有收获,仙灵都会笑逐颜开,但这种心情很快平复,继而生厌,接着就又打起再度行窃的念头。

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闪光宝物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)