Quel che Luccica {1}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende +1/+1 per ogni artefatto e/o incantesimo che controlli.

La gioia di una spiritella per il suo tesoro ben presto si riduce a soddisfazione, poi a noia, infine a un impulso a rubare qualcos'altro.

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Quel che Luccica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)