Tout ce qui brille {1}{W}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne +1/+1 pour chaque artefact et/ou enchantement que vous contrôlez.

Une færie se délecte de son trésor avant de s'en contenter, de s'en lasser, puis de ressentir le besoin d'en voler davantage.

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tout ce qui brille:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)