All That Glitters {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each artifact and/or enchantment you control.

A faerie’s glee at her trove quickly fades to contentment, then to boredom, then to an urge to steal more.

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for All That Glitters:
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)