Todo lo que reluce {1}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+1 por cada artefacto y/o encantamiento que controlas.

La alegría de un hada al conseguir su tesoro se desvanece rápidamente para convertirse en satisfacción, después aburrimiento y por último en la necesidad de robar otro poquito más.

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Todo lo que reluce:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)