きらきらするすべて {1}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントしているクリーチャーは、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクトやエンチャント1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

宝に埋もれたフェアリーの興奮はすぐに満足へと変わり、そして退屈となり、やがて更なる盗みへの原動力となった。

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for きらきらするすべて:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)