Tudo que Reluz {1}{W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada recebe +1/+1 para cada artefato e/ou encantamento que você controla.

A exultação de uma fada com o próprio tesouro logo se torna contentamento, que vira tédio e, em seguida, compulsão por roubar mais.

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tudo que Reluz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)