반짝이는 모든 것들 {1}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 당신이 조종하는 마법물체 및/또는 부여마법 한 개당 +1/+1을 받는다.

자신의 보물을 바라보고 있던 페어리의 환희는 빠르게 만족감으로, 그 다음에는 지루함으로 변해 가다가, 이내 더 훔치고 싶은 욕망으로 변했다.

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 반짝이는 모든 것들:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)