Все, Что Блестит {1}{W}

Чары — Аура

Зачаровать существо

Зачарованное существо получает +1/+1 за каждый артефакт и (или) чары под вашим контролем.

Восторг феи от обладания сокровищами быстро утихает и превращается в удовлетворение, потом в скуку, а потом в стремление наворовать еще больше.

Illustrated by Iain McCaig

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Все, Что Блестит:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because All That Glitters is an enchantment, the enchanted creature usually gets at least +1/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • A permanent that’s both an artifact and an enchantment is counted only once. (2019-10-04)
  • You still control Auras that you put onto the battlefield attached to a permanent you don’t control. (2019-10-04)