Drown in the Loch {U}{B}

Instant

Choose one —

• Counter target spell with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller’s graveyard.

• Destroy target creature with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller’s graveyard.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drown in the Loch:
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)