Утопить в Озере {U}{B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Выберите одно —

• Отмените целевое заклинание с конвертированной мана-стоимостью, не превышающей число карт на кладбище контролирующего его игрока.

• Уничтожьте целевое существо с конвертированной мана-стоимостью, не превышающей число карт на кладбище контролирующего его игрока.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Утопить в Озере:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)