Afogar no Lago {U}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um —

• Anule a mágica alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior ao número de cards no cemitério de seu controlador.

• Destrua a criatura alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior ao número de cards no cemitério de seu controlador.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Afogar no Lago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)