Ahogar en el lago {U}{B}

Instantáneo

Elige uno:

• Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo con coste de maná convertido menor o igual que la cantidad de cartas en el cementerio de su controlador.

• Destruye la criatura objetivo con coste de maná convertido menor o igual que la cantidad de cartas en el cementerio de su controlador.

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ahogar en el lago:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)